top of page


Rector                                                                                            Warden                                                    Warden

Call one of the Wardens or leave a message.                             Andrea Stanowiec - Class of 2024             Rebecca Zamora - Class of 2025

Ph: 201-945-0079                                                                             Cell:  201-637-6707                                      Cell: 518-229-1572

                                                                                                            Email:                 Email:


Fellow of the Vergers Guild of the Episcopal Church                               

Gary D. Yacono


Cell: 201-870-3817


Treasurer                                                          Assistant Treasurer              Parish Administrator

Open                                                                                                  Dorothy Sippo                                                Open                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Ph:  201-945-0079                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Email:

Organist & Choir Director                                                                               Bookeeper

Ms. Svitlana Syrtsova                                                                                                                                                Christy Phillips


Vestry Members                                                                                                                                         

Class of 2026 - Catherine Echavarria, Stan Stanowiec, OPEN 

Class of 2025 - Nadine Filippini, Dorothy Sippo, Paul Turpanjian

Class of 2024 - OPEN, Gabrielle Filippini (Vestry Clerk), Mercedes Mahaffey                                                                             Webmaster/Communications                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Gary Yacono                                       


Episcopal Diocese of Newark Convention Deputies            Episcopal Diocese of Newark Convention Alternates

Class of 2026 - Ande Stanowiec                                                                                                 Class of 2026 - Stan Stanowiec

Class of 2025 - Cheri Yacono                                                                                                       Class of 2025 - Bonnie Ilch

Class of 2024 - Robin Plaszky                                                                                                      Class of 2024 - Gabrielle Filippini                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


bottom of page